Gurgaon emerges Haryana’s best in football championship


From Left To Right

Vishal V, Rudraansh Kotra, Alif Maula, Ashu, Samridh Anand, Aryan Dhoot, Sameer Seshadri, Ashwin Asthana (Captain), Varin Agarwal (Goal Keeper), Coach of Faridabad team

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Ranjit Ryan says:

    Fantastic work boys! Proud of Gurgaon tigers.

    • SSPF says:

      Hey Ranjit, hope you’re having a sporty day. Indeed, we are proud of the HARYANA team. Stay tuned to our blog for more updates. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 + nine =