Lucknow win thrilling UP final against Agra


From Left To Right First Row

Akhil Chaudhary, Shreyansh Singh, Sarthak Bharadwaj, Sayansh Singh, Shourya Singh, Lakshya Tiwari, Abhishek Rana Prince Maurya, Vaibhav Duggal, Altamash Khan, Aman Srivastav, Farzan Abuzar, Shivansh Dixit (Captain)

From Left To Right Second Row

Vipul Krishna, Mr. Vikas Pandey (Umpire), Mr. Deepak Sharma, Chief Guest  (COO, UPCA), Mr. J.S. Rawat  (SSPF State Coordinator, UP), Mr. Chacko T. (Umpire)

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Attractive portion of content. I just stumbnled upon your weblog and in accession capital to
    assert that I gett in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment and even I fulfiolment you
    get enmtry to constantly quickly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × 1 =