Lucknow win thrilling UP final against Agra


From Left To Right First Row

Akhil Chaudhary, Shreyansh Singh, Sarthak Bharadwaj, Sayansh Singh, Shourya Singh, Lakshya Tiwari, Abhishek Rana Prince Maurya, Vaibhav Duggal, Altamash Khan, Aman Srivastav, Farzan Abuzar, Shivansh Dixit (Captain)

From Left To Right Second Row

Vipul Krishna, Mr. Vikas Pandey (Umpire), Mr. Deepak Sharma, Chief Guest  (COO, UPCA), Mr. J.S. Rawat  (SSPF State Coordinator, UP), Mr. Chacko T. (Umpire)

Gwalior takes cricket title in Madhya Pradesh


From Left To Right Top Row

Ayush Gupta, Prakhar Pandey, Abhishek Gurjar, Kushagra Singh, Ashish Sharma, Nikhil Kotiya,

From Left To Right Middle Row

Arpit Purohit, Aman Gurjar, Chandi (Coach), Sunil (Coordinator), Shubham Gupta, Ranjan Kar

From Left To Right Bottom Row

Nikhil Narwariya, Aman Lodhi, Sagar Shirke, Jatin Rajput, Astitva Mishra, Bhuwan Kakkad

Gurgaon emerges Haryana’s best in football championship


From Left To Right

Vishal V, Rudraansh Kotra, Alif Maula, Ashu, Samridh Anand, Aryan Dhoot, Sameer Seshadri, Ashwin Asthana (Captain), Varin Agarwal (Goal Keeper), Coach of Faridabad team

Kolkata South is Bengal State cricket champion


From Left To Right Standing Row

Aryaman Bhutoria, Shivang Chatterjee, Souvik Chatterjee,Manvendra Aggarwal, Shreyan Dutta, Sashi B Chowrasia, Amanjyot Singh, Akshat Motwani

From Left To Right Sitting Row

Trishul Das, Vishal Kr Roy, Biswajeet (Coach), Arka Chakarborty, Sahil Lakhmani

Belgaum beats Dakshin Kannada in shoot-out

From Right To Left Top Row

Kazi (District oordinator), Vicky, Koustub, Sylvester, Jayesh, Guest, Imran Guest,  Gourav, Harsh, Willson (Cluster Coordinator)

From Left To Right Middle Row

Abusar, Sushil Pal

From Left To Right Sitting Row

Amir, Aarkan, Rajat, Omkar, Abhishek, Kaushik, Komeen

About National Talent Search & Nurture

School Sports Promotion Foundation and Sports Authority of India have entered into a co-operation agreement to launch Talent Search & Nurture [NT-SN] in all schools across India. The program is open for participation to all schools; government, private, municipal, aided or of any other description and recognized by any state of affiliated to any board in India.

The program is also available to schools located overseas and affiliated to any Indian board. NT-SN will reach out to every school in the country to search & spot talented players between the age group of 10 to 15 years. Only school teams are permitted to participate.

The Departments of Sports and School Education & Literacy, Government of India have supported the program and have advised all state secretaries of education, state boards, central boards, Kendriya Vidyalayas and Navodaya Vidyalayas to participate in NT-SN.

Doordarshan has agreed to telecast live selected matches at the State & National level.

All participants would be awarded a certificate of participation. It includes, student players and match officials. Certificate of Merit shall be awarded to those excelling in the sport at any level, including the schools. Students forming part of the National team would be considered for award of 100% scholarship to study in the best boarding school also designated as CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE for a specific sport. They would also get opportunities of playing at international levels.

Students in this CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE shall, in addition to best academic support also receive the international level of sports coaching for the remaining years of his school education.