West Champaran claims Bihar State Football title


From Left To Right Top Row

Rakesh, Yash Sharma, Ajit, Prashanth, Praveen, Mithlesh

From Left To Right Middle Row

Akshay, Suraj

From Left To Right Bottom Row

Pankaj, Sonu, Neeraj, Shubham, Gaurav, Sonu Patel, Om Prakash

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ten − five =